“Spill the Wine, Dig That Girl…”

This song has been stuck in my head for most of the summer. Luckily for me, I LOVE this song:

I dreamed I was in a Hollywood movie 
And that I was the star of the movie, this really blew my mind 
The fact that me, an overfed, long-haired leaping gnome 
Should be the star of a Hollywood movie 
But there I was, I was taken to a place 
The hall of the mountain kings 
I stood high by the mountain tops, naked to the world 
In front of every kind of girl 

There was long one’s, tall ones, short ones, brown ones 
Black ones, round ones, big ones, crazy ones 
Out of the middle, came a lady 
She whispered in my ear something crazy,

SHE SAID….

Jackson Williams.

Yes? You have something to say?

