“Return of the Frog Queen” (Jeremy Enigk)

Turn round hi hey
I’ve heard rumors

Turn round again
Tongue tied alarm me
I’ve shined a smile to

And every time you cry I’ll cry for you
Then all these fields will turn into mud

And every time you smile I’ll smile for you
In my dreams it goes this dubious day
Waiting a year hereafter

Turn round hi hey
I’ve heard rumors

And every time you cry I’ll cry for you
Then all these fields will turn into mud

And every time you smile I’ll smile for you
In my sleep it goes this dubious day
Waiting a year hereafter

J.W.

Yes? You have something to say?

